It’s no secret that Instagram is one of our favorite phone-based pastimes. We check it countless times throughout the day, get lost in a sea of pretty pictures more often than we care to admit and upload multiple photos on a daily basis. In that spirit, we’ve been scouring our feed for the best and prettiest bags, as always. Take a look below for 55 amazing Chanel bags we found from some of our favorite Instagrammers.

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (1)

A photo posted by Adam Katz Sinding (@le21eme)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (2)

A photo posted by Julie Sariñana (@sincerelyjules)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (3)

A photo posted by Julia Engel (Gal Meets Glam) (@juliahengel)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (4)

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (5)

A photo posted by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (6)

A photo posted by Maria Dueñas Jacobs (@mduenasjacobs)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (7)

A photo posted by SONYA ESMAN (@classisinternal)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (8)

A photo posted by Mija (@mija_mija)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (9)

A photo posted by Zanna Roberts Rassi (@zannarassi)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (10)

A photo posted by Man Repeller (@manrepeller)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (11)

A photo posted by Adam Katz Sinding (@le21eme)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (12)

A photo posted by Pernille Teisbaek (@lookdepernille)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (13)

A photo posted by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (14)

A photo posted by Helena Bordon (@helenabordon)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (15)

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (16)

A photo posted by ANINE BING (@aninebing)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (17)

A photo posted by Cailli & Sam Beckerman (@beckermanblog)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (18)

A photo posted by Lena Perminova (@lenaperminova)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (19)

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (20)

A photo posted by The Coveteur (@thecoveteur)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (21)

A photo posted by The Styleograph (@thestyleograph)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (22)

A photo posted by Eva Chen (@evachen212)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (23)

A photo posted by Pernille Teisbaek (@lookdepernille)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (24)

A photo posted by lateafternoon (@lateafternoon)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (25)

A photo posted by Lala Rudge (@lalatrussardirudge)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (26)

A photo posted by Kimberly Pesch (@eatsleepwear)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (27)

A photo posted by Blair Eadie // AtlanticPacific (@blaireadiebee)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (28)

A photo posted by Julie Sariñana (@sincerelyjules)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (29)

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (30)

A photo posted by Pernille Teisbaek (@lookdepernille)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (31)

A photo posted by The Styleograph (@thestyleograph)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (32)

A photo posted by Fashion Foie Gras (@fashionfoiegras)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (33)

A photo posted by Sandra Bauknecht (@sandrascloset)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (34)

A photo posted by Lala Rudge (@lalatrussardirudge)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (35)

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (36)

A photo posted by Amber Venz Box (@venzedits)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (37)

A photo posted by Marina Larroude (@marinalarroude)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (38)

A photo posted by Maria Dueñas Jacobs (@mduenasjacobs)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (39)

A photo posted by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (40)

A photo posted by The Styleograph (@thestyleograph)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (41)

A photo posted by The Coveteur (@thecoveteur)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (42)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (43)

A photo posted by The Zoe Report (@thezoereport)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (44)

A photo posted by Who What Wear (@whowhatwear)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (45)

A photo posted by Marina Larroude (@marinalarroude)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (46)

A photo posted by thehautepursuit (@thehautepursuit)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (47)

A photo posted by Who What Wear (@whowhatwear)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (48)

A photo posted by Pernille Teisbaek (@lookdepernille)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (49)

A photo posted by Helena Bordon (@helenabordon)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (50)

A photo posted by Adam Katz Sinding (@le21eme)

55 Must-See Chanel Bags on Instagram (51)

A photo posted by SONYA ESMAN (@classisinternal)

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

5 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Marnie
Marnie
8 years ago

A lot of of these bags I’ve never seen, they are fabulous, specially #54. Really love the jacket in #19 and shoes in #24.

Guest
Guest
7 years ago
Reply to  Marnie

:

joyce6267
joyce6267
8 years ago
Reply to  Marnie

Aiden . if you think Amy `s posting is really great, yesterday I got a gorgeous Infiniti from earning $9244 this-past/month and a little over ten/k this past munth . it’s by-far the most-comfortable work I have ever had . I began this 10-months ago and almost straight away started making a nice over $72, per/hr . visit this page……>> -> earn dollars easy way!! <-

Michelle
Michelle
8 years ago

Love the suede burgundy Boy bag in #11 and black exotic one in #4. #3 is so chic!

dorothy9526
dorothy9526
8 years ago
Reply to  Michelle

just before I looked at the receipt saying $5492 , I didnt believe …that…my neighbour was like they say actualey erning money parttime on their laptop. . there mums best friend haz done this less than nine months and just now paid for the debts on their home and purchased Nissan GT-R: . check this…….>> -> be yr own boss work anytime!!! <-

Taste The Rainbow