| « Fendi Spring 2007 | Home | Missoni Spring 2007 » |
Most Recent Comments
- Designer on Drape by Gerard Darel
I hope he does, I truly do. It really sucks being my age and realizing everything now, instead of wh - suban on Scarlet and Grey (Westbourne)
OMG!!nice bag,i love it! - suban on Scarlet and Grey (Westbourne)
love this bag,nice colour and brief! www.luxurybagsvendor.com - wholesale Underwear on New Chanel Purses SS ‘07
Am working all this weekend!







hi my name is carolan and i have just joined,i have 5 gucci bags they are from the 80s,there in excellent cond. csrolann
hi previously i have brought a Fendi bag from a website called a website called edesigner, see now they say in their authenticity policy, everything they sell are authentic, i just want to make sure if anyone out there can confirm, that, becuase companies are capable of saying anything.
I want to a make a nother purchase, this time a gucci bag not sure which one but can someone cnfirm that waith me thanks.
HI THERE, DOES ANYONE KNOW IF OOH-LA-LOUIS SELLS AUTHENTIC LV? THEIR FEEDBACK IS FANTASTIC BUT I WANTED TO GET SOME FEEDBACK FROM ANYONE WHO HAS PURCHASED FROM THEM? THANKS!
If you have authenticity questions or questions about wether an online store carries authentic merchandise please visit
http://www.forum.purseblog.com
You will see a list of designers, pick your designer and find the Authenticate This thread. Wala!
Also, for Louis Vuitton, eluxury is the ONLY site authorized by Louis Vuitton to sell their merchandise. No other online retailer has access to Louis Vuitton merchandise. The exception would be previously loved items. I believe, since Louis Vuitton has its own online shop now (visit their website http://www.louisvuitton.com) eluxury is phasing out their Vuitton merchandise.